Tutor of english, arabic language – Issam S.
5

Subjects:

Experience:

over 5 years

City:

Location

Tutor drives to:

At tutors place:

Skype:

Education

Education:

Cadi Ayyad University (2014)

Degree:

Master's degree

Graduation year:

2014

Teaching levels

Preparation for basic MaturaPreparation for extended MaturaSecondary school examHigh schoolGymnasiumSchool 4-6 classesPrimary school 1-3 classPreparing for schoolUniversity coursesPreparing for TOEFL, IELTS testsConversation levelBusiness languageNative speakerGrammarА1-А2 (Beginner, Elementary)B1-B2 (Intermediate)GMAT, GRE testFor study abroadFor beginnersFor childrenBasic level

Tutor’s summary

Issam S. is an experienced tutor, and has helped many students over 5 years. Tutor lives in Wroclaw and does tutoring in following subject:

  1. English
  2. Arabic
You may choose following preparation levels with this tutor:
  • Preparation for basic Matura
  • Preparation for extended Matura
  • Secondary school exam
  • High school
  • Gymnasium
  • School 4-6 classes
  • Primary school 1-3 class
  • Preparing for school
  • University courses
  • Preparing for TOEFL, IELTS tests
  • Conversation level
  • Business language
  • Native speaker
  • Grammar
  • А1-А2 (Beginner, Elementary)
  • B1-B2 (Intermediate)
  • GMAT, GRE test
  • For study abroad
  • For beginners
  • For children
  • Basic level
You may learn at tutor's place, at pupil's place, by skype, lesson price is 50 PLN per hour.

Tutors with similar parameters

Karol K.
Karol K.

30 PLN per hour

Show profile
Maryna B.
Maryna B.

60 PLN per hour

Show profile
Mariia K.
Mariia K.

50 PLN per hour

Show profile
Renata K.

50 PLN per hour

Show profile
Lucja S.

40 PLN per hour

Show profile