Tutor of vocal lessons, piano playing, History of music, Music, choreography and dance, physical education – Idalia Roberta K.

Location

Tutor drives to:

Skype:

Education

Education:

Birmingham Conservatory (2015)

Teaching levels

Preparation for basic MaturaPreparation for extended MaturaSecondary school examHigh schoolGymnasiumSchool 4-6 classesPrimary school 1-3 classUniversity coursesSpecialized coursesFor beginnersFor childrenBasic level

About me:

I am a graduate of the General School of Music in Wroclaw in the piano class, the Academy of Music in the harpsichord class, and postgraduate pianoforte studies in England. At present I am also studying musicology. My second passion beside music is dance - especially classical and modern.
The most important thing in working with students is for me individual approach to each student and enjoy music. I have a pedagogical preparation. I have experience - last year I taught ballet at the Ballet School in Wroclaw, and the piano. I teach all age groups - both children and adults.
I will also be happy to help in the preparation for the broadcast, interviews, competitions, and in the theory of music. I teach a student at home. It is also possible to consult online.

Piano playing - details about teaching experience:

I am a professional musician, I also have pedagogical experience

Music - details about teaching experience:

I am a professional musician, so all topics related to this issue are not alien to me.

Choreography and Dance - details about teaching experience:

I am a dancer and I teach dance. My main technique is classical ballet, but I am interested in combining stylistics, including the dance of past eras. Cooperation between music and dance is very important for me, their mutual correlation and complementation.

Vocal lessons - details about teaching experience:

I sang in both choirs and solo, mainly in the technique of classical singing

Physical education, Fitness - details about teaching experience:

In addition to music and dance, a healthy lifestyle is my next passion. I do a lot of yoga, I read a lot, I have taken many courses in this field. I also lead stretching

History of music - details about teaching experience:

I am a musician as well as a muycologist and music editor, hence the history of music is a topic close to me

Tutor’s summary

Idalia Roberta K. is an experienced tutor, and has helped many students over 1 year. Tutor lives in Warszawa and does tutoring in following subject:

  1. Vocal lessons
  2. Piano playing
  3. History of music
  4. Music
  5. Choreography and Dance
  6. Physical education, Fitness
You may choose following preparation levels with this tutor:
  • Preparation for basic Matura
  • Preparation for extended Matura
  • Secondary school exam
  • High school
  • Gymnasium
  • School 4-6 classes
  • Primary school 1-3 class
  • University courses
  • Specialized courses
  • For beginners
  • For children
  • Basic level
You may learn at pupil's place, by skype, lesson price is 60 PLN per hour.

Tutors with similar parameters

Tomasz S.
Tomasz S.

70 PLN per hour

Show profile
Piotr M.
Piotr M.

50 PLN per hour

Show profile
Viktor V.

50 PLN per hour

Show profile
Zuzanna G.

50 PLN per hour

Show profile
Klaudia B.

40 PLN per hour

Show profile