Tomasz

Subjects:

Experience:

over 2 years

City:

Location

Tutor drives to:

At tutors place:

Skype:

Education

Education:

Uniwersytet Warszawski (2014)

Degree:

Master of pedagogy

Teaching levels

Preparation for basic MaturaPreparation for extended MaturaSecondary school examHigh schoolGymnasiumSchool 4-6 classesPrimary school 1-3 classPreparing for schoolConversation levelBusiness languageGrammarА1-А2 (Beginner, Elementary)B1-B2 (Intermediate)C1-C2 (Advanced, Proficiency)For beginnersFor childrenBasic level

About me:

I am a master of pedagogy / andragogy of the University of Warsaw with experience in individual tutoring as well as group lessons. I will conduct classes for people of all ages from beginner to FCE inclusive. Specifically, professionally and nice. I use modern teaching methods. If necessary, I issue invoices without VAT.

Tutor’s summary

Tomasz K. is an experienced tutor, and has helped many students over 2 years. Tutor lives in Serock and does tutoring in following subject:

  1. English
You may choose following preparation levels with this tutor:
  • Preparation for basic Matura
  • Preparation for extended Matura
  • Secondary school exam
  • High school
  • Gymnasium
  • School 4-6 classes
  • Primary school 1-3 class
  • Preparing for school
  • Conversation level
  • Business language
  • Grammar
  • А1-А2 (Beginner, Elementary)
  • B1-B2 (Intermediate)
  • C1-C2 (Advanced, Proficiency)
  • For beginners
  • For children
  • Basic level
You may learn at tutor's place, at pupil's place, lesson price is 50 PLN per hour.

Tutors with similar parameters

Joanna K.

30 PLN per hour

Show profile