Reviews about the tutoring company Buki

Current rating 4.6 from 124 users.

Please leave your review about BUKI.
Your review will be available to all other users on BUKI.
To confirm your identity, please follow the link that will be sent to your email address or sign-in using available social networks.
Thank you !

Help us to become better!

All reviews

Joanna P.

Posted 523 days ago

Quite a cool company. They find ads tailored to the requirements. Sometimes small confusion with the service-client agreement.

Company response

Thank you for your valuable comments. Each opinion is very important to us

Halina

Posted 534 days ago

I had a math correction. Tutor recommended by the Buki company prepared me for the exam during 8 lessons. Thanks to him, I passed my high school diploma and finally understood mathematics. He is currently studying. Who knows, maybe I can start economics). Thank you to the tutor and the Buki team.

Company response

Thank you, Mrs. Halino. Your opinion is the most valuable reward for us!

Nicole

Posted 534 days ago

Very good site for tutors. He still receives applications from Buka's students. Thank you for your cooperation!

Company response

Thank you for your feedback. We wish you many students and successful classes.

Monika

Posted 534 days ago

Great service. I am happy as a teacher and as a student. Thank you!

Company response

Thank you and welcome again!

Hubert

Posted 534 days ago

Everything is comfortable and logical. Managers do their job qualitatively and quickly. Thank you Buki !!!

Company response

Thank you and welcome again!

Konrad

Posted 534 days ago

The site is very easy to use, even everything can be understood intuitively. The managers select the teacher quickly and qualitatively. I'm happy, excellent service !!!

Company response

Thank you and welcome again!

Filip

Posted 534 days ago

Very good site !!! I already have a set of students. Thank you, Buki

Company response

Thank you for your opinion. We wish you lots of students and successful classes!

Mateusz

Posted 534 days ago

I'm impressed. I registered the tutor's survey yesterday and I have already received an application from 2 students. Revelation. I am already booked for the first lessons. Thank you Buka for cooperation!

Company response

Thank you for your opinion. We wish you lots of students and successful classes!

Paulina

Posted 534 days ago

Thank you for helping me find a tutor in English. We've been working for over a year. The goal has been achieved. At the beginning of the course I was at A1 level, and already in September I passed the B1 level exam. For me it is a success. Thank you, Buki for help!

Company response

Thank you for your feedback, this is the biggest prize for us.

Titarenko test T.

Posted 534 days ago

I am satisfied with the cooperation with the tutor. A great approach to the student, prepared materials and a wonderful atmosphere of classes. Thank you, Buki, for the teacher!

Company response

Thank you, Maya. We wish you good lessons!

Rate it!

or log in through social networks:

Send