Reviews about the tutoring company Buki

Current rating 4.63 from 112 users.

Please leave your review about BUKI.
Your review will be available to all other users on BUKI.
To confirm your identity, please follow the link that will be sent to your email address or sign-in using available social networks.
Thank you !

Help us to become better!

All reviews

Nicole

Posted 493 days ago

Very good site for tutors. He still receives applications from Buka's students. Thank you for your cooperation!

Company response

Thank you for your feedback. We wish you many students and successful classes.

Monika

Posted 493 days ago

Great service. I am happy as a teacher and as a student. Thank you!

Company response

Thank you and welcome again!

Hubert

Posted 493 days ago

Everything is comfortable and logical. Managers do their job qualitatively and quickly. Thank you Buki !!!

Company response

Thank you and welcome again!

Konrad

Posted 493 days ago

The site is very easy to use, even everything can be understood intuitively. The managers select the teacher quickly and qualitatively. I'm happy, excellent service !!!

Company response

Thank you and welcome again!

Filip

Posted 493 days ago

Very good site !!! I already have a set of students. Thank you, Buki

Company response

Thank you for your opinion. We wish you lots of students and successful classes!

Mateusz

Posted 493 days ago

I'm impressed. I registered the tutor's survey yesterday and I have already received an application from 2 students. Revelation. I am already booked for the first lessons. Thank you Buka for cooperation!

Company response

Thank you for your opinion. We wish you lots of students and successful classes!

Paulina

Posted 493 days ago

Thank you for helping me find a tutor in English. We've been working for over a year. The goal has been achieved. At the beginning of the course I was at A1 level, and already in September I passed the B1 level exam. For me it is a success. Thank you, Buki for help!

Company response

Thank you for your feedback, this is the biggest prize for us.

Titarenko test T.

Posted 493 days ago

I am satisfied with the cooperation with the tutor. A great approach to the student, prepared materials and a wonderful atmosphere of classes. Thank you, Buki, for the teacher!

Company response

Thank you, Maya. We wish you good lessons!

Olga Burak

Posted 497 days ago

I am happy to inform you that thanks to you I found a good tutor. The portal is very readable and contains a lot of information about teachers! I will definitely recommend BUKI to my friends!

Company response

Thank you for your opinion and we recommend us for the future.

Magdalenaa

Posted 497 days ago

Great contact with the manager. Fast and accurate teacher selection in a short time. We are satisfied with the cooperation with Buki and the chosen teacher. We recommend!

Company response

Thank you for the opinion of Ms. Magdalena

Rate it!

or log in through social networks:

Send