Reviews about the tutoring company Buki

Current rating 4.61 from 125 users.

Please leave your review about BUKI.
Your review will be available to all other users on BUKI.
To confirm your identity, please follow the link that will be sent to your email address or sign-in using available social networks.
Thank you !

Help us to become better!

All reviews

Edyta

Posted 424 days ago

Niestety po założeniu konta byłam zmuszona je usunąć, choć widziałam dużo ogłoszenia uczniów. Zniechęciła mnie opłata, którą trzeba zapłacić, gdy znajdzie się ucznia. Nie każdy może od razu zapłacić np. 150 zł. Lepszym rozwiązaniem byłby miesięczny abonament czy coś w tym stylu.

Company response

Dzień dobry!Szanowna Pani Edyto, dziękujemy za opinie. Naprawdę mamy dużo zgłoszeń od uczniów i nasi nauczyciele są zadowoleni współpracą. Jeżeli chodzi o opłatę, to jest pobierana dopiero po przeprowadzeniu pierwszych zajęć, kiedy Pani już się umówi z klientem o stałej współpracy. W razie jakichkolwiek pytań, prosimy o kontakt.

Agnieszka K.

Posted 436 days ago

Jestem bardzo zadowolona ze współpracy. Dzięki buki, mogę robić to, co lubię na pełnych obrotach. Dziwię się korepetytorom, którzy nie korzystają z tego portalu, choć o nim wiedzą. Dziękuję i polecam !

Company response

Dziękujemy za opinie. Życzymy wielu uczniów i udanych zajęć.

Ryszard Z.

Posted 448 days ago

Z firmą jest kiepski kontakt, a strona słabo działa. Poza tym w porządku.

Company response

Dzień dobry!Dziękujemy za opinie. Nieustannie pracujemy nad ulepszeniem serwisu.

Renata

Posted 450 days ago

Wszystko w porządku! Po prostu nie rozumiem, dlaczego nie dodać korespondencje z uczniem? Mogłabym zadać mu pytania przed przyjęciem zgłoszenia.

Company response

Yes, we are working on it. Thank you for your feedback!

Jakub I.

Posted 480 days ago

Dobry portal - duzo ogłoszen w jednym miejscu

Company response

Thank you for your opinion. We count on fruitful cooperation!

Ania

Posted 507 days ago

Super website. Thank you for contact to Mrs. Agata. Daughter passed the test for 5!

Company response

Thank you, your opinion is very important to us!

Karolina Maciejak

Posted 508 days ago

I have been cooperating with Buki for over a year. All the time they send offers from new students and decide if I want to work. In addition, it is possible to cancel your application if deadlines do not match, all you need to do is submit. Contact with the manager is fast. Thank you, Buki!

Company response

Thank you, Mrs. Karolino. We look forward to your cooperation!

Hanna Ostrowska

Posted 509 days ago

Very good site and professional team! They always help in solving any problems. Managers perform their duties qualitatively! Thanks for cooperation!

Company response

Thank you for your opinion and welcome again!

Daniel

Posted 509 days ago

Super website. I would recommend!

Company response

Thank you for your opinion and welcome again!

Małgorzata Kubiak

Posted 510 days ago

Thank you for your help. Buki - is the best tutor search service. In half an hour from submitting the application, I was already arranged with a teacher. I recommend it to everyone!

Company response

Thank you for your opinion and welcome again!

Rate it!

or log in through social networks:

Send