info@buki.org.pl
48732080164

Reviews about the tutoring company Buki

Current rating 4.75 from 24 users.

Please leave your review about BUKI.
Your review will be available to all other users on BUKI.
To confirm your identity, please follow the link that will be sent to your email address or sign-in using available social networks.
Thank you !

Help us to become better!

All reviews

Ryszard Z.

Posted 7 days ago

Z firmą jest kiepski kontakt, a strona słabo działa. Poza tym w porządku.

Company response

Dzień dobry!Dziękujemy za opinie. Nieustannie pracujemy nad ulepszeniem serwisu.

Jakub

Posted 9 days ago

Przyjąłem zgłoszenie. Uczeń kilka razy zmieniał termin spotkania i w końcu zrezygnował.

Company response

Thank you for your opinion. We're working on a solution.

Renata

Posted 9 days ago

Wszystko w porządku! Po prostu nie rozumiem, dlaczego nie dodać korespondencje z uczniem? Mogłabym zadać mu pytania przed przyjęciem zgłoszenia.

Company response

Yes, we are working on it. Thank you for your feedback!

Jakub I.

Posted 40 days ago

Dobry portal - duzo ogłoszen w jednym miejscu

Company response

Thank you for your opinion. We count on fruitful cooperation!

Ania

Posted 66 days ago

Super website. Thank you for contact to Mrs. Agata. Daughter passed the test for 5!

Company response

Thank you, your opinion is very important to us!

Karolina Maciejak

Posted 67 days ago

I have been cooperating with Buki for over a year. All the time they send offers from new students and decide if I want to work. In addition, it is possible to cancel your application if deadlines do not match, all you need to do is submit. Contact with the manager is fast. Thank you, Buki!

Company response

Thank you, Mrs. Karolino. We look forward to your cooperation!

Hanna Ostrowska

Posted 68 days ago

Very good site and professional team! They always help in solving any problems. Managers perform their duties qualitatively! Thanks for cooperation!

Company response

Thank you for your opinion and welcome again!

Daniel

Posted 68 days ago

Super website. I would recommend!

Company response

Thank you for your opinion and welcome again!

Małgorzata Kubiak

Posted 69 days ago

Thank you for your help. Buki - is the best tutor search service. In half an hour from submitting the application, I was already arranged with a teacher. I recommend it to everyone!

Company response

Thank you for your opinion and welcome again!

Kamil O.

Posted 69 days ago

Great service. I already have 5 students from this site and I am very happy. They offer services at a high level. I would recommend!

Company response

Thank you for your opinion. We look forward to work with you!

Rate it!

or log in through social networks:

Send